DON’T JUDGE

You have no right to judge me,

You have no idea the things I have been through.

The pain I feel from the past or the heartache I have endured.

The smile I put on my face, does not reflect at all how I feel.

I smile to avoid crying, because I know once I start it will be hard to stop.

So keep your thoughts about me to yourself, and keep those eyes of judgment with that look of disapproval.

I have made some bad decisions.

I have learned from those mistakes.

I am getting my life back together,

And doing whatever it takes.

I am on the road of recovery, and I am taking care of me.

So if you are thinking about judging someone even it is not I.

Remember you have no idea the things that person has been through.

So please look upon everyone with friendly eyes

Amanda F Falke

One thought on “DON’T JUDGE

Leave a Reply

