HEALING MYSELF…

I ‘ve come to realize that the part of my life

that needs healing is myself.

I have found enough pain inside myself to

break my heart, facing the fact that I’m broken

can be very crushing.

As I dissect my life I arrive to the conclusion that

I need change.

This change starting within myself, to be able

and allow myself to change my outer world.

Being inside these walls has given me the time

to give my life a good look and a second chance

I need to work on a lot and make serious changes

in my life before all I need to heal myself.

The battle is hard so I will heal myself.

 

Naivis Meulener

 

“I count him braver who overcomes his desires

than him who overcomes his enemies.  For the hardest

victory is victory over self.”   -Aristotle-

One thought on “HEALING MYSELF…

Leave a Reply

