Untitled

He’s magic and myth
He’s something that I love to dream with
He’s wicked and rich
Something that i fantasize with
I just wanna see his face
I promise can’t no one take your place
Why this had to happen like this 
I never asked for all this space
People run they mouth bout us
I defend your case
I’m tired of being without you
It’s sickening I swear
WIsh we were stuck like glue
If I try to save him
My whole world would cave in
And I don’t know I don’t know what he’s after
But he’s so beautiful
Such a beautiful disaster
If I hold on thru the tears and the laughter
Would it be beautiful or just a 
Beautiful Disaster ?
 
 
Hilda Fernandez
 
Leave a Reply

