Untitled

I heard your song from miles away 

your Voodoo Guitar Weaving its De Ja Vu Spell.

 

Thru smoke and mirrors your dark eyes meld into mine.  Your song, like Fantasia dances in my soul, a haunting dream I’ve always known

 

Riders on a storm, a single touch, a 1000 words we pledged ourselves to each other in a Secret Garden, our fate sealed with kisses 

Our hearts receiving no pardon

And there you are so near, yet so very far away.  I promise I’ll wait here forever, one year and one day.

 

Old Skool

 

Leave a Reply

