F#ck Jail

FUCK JAIL

 

Love Puke

5 thoughts on “F#ck Jail

  1. Puke is back with her raw, honest Puke voice. I try to read all of the writing posted here as art in it’s own right and not patronize the writers by making assumptions about them. I try to comment on the power of the writing itself and I don’t condescend to imagine that I know what the writer’s life is really like. But in this case I feel I must jump past your words and address you personally to say, HANG IN THERE BABY! You will have to find freedom through your writing for now. You cross my mind a lot and I notice when you don’t show up here. So whether you feel it or not, you do exist outside of those walls. Peace.

Leave a Reply

