Signs

I know it may sound crazy

But I see them all around me

Clues about what’s going to be

If I just look around and see

When everything around me just falls into place

When it all times out in the perfect pace

It’s not coincidence or chance

Not just a case of happenstance

When every piece fits together right

You simply can’t ignore your sight

Signs will tell you where to go

And if you really look you’ll know

That all we do is all we can

It all happens according to plan

When all the signs point the same way

I can’t ignore just what they say

And if I listen, I always find

The answer is already in my mind

So let them lead you where they must

Close your eyes and learn to trust

Follow the signs

 

by,  Robbin Jewel Benson

 

2 thoughts on “Signs

Leave a Reply

