Thinking of You

I’ve been thinking about

You more than I care to admit

Been watching you move

Can’t seem to forget….

The kisses we shared

Your body against mine

Peer into my head,

Yourself you will find

I’m intrigued by you

The way you move and speak

When I wake in the morning

It’s your face I seek

Want to lay next to you

Feel the warmth of your skin

See life through your eyes

Venture where I’ve been

Carry you when you’re weary

“Footprints in the sand”……

look to the left and right

by you I will stand –

Next to me, there’s so much

More to you than the eye can see

by, Frankie C

3 thoughts on “Thinking of You

Leave a Reply

