Static

I’m so fed up with my lazy generation 

When they’re discontent they change the station

They have no fight, no passion

All they care about is celebrities and fashion

I can’t blame them, no not one bit

Doesn’t mean I’m not sick of their shit

I wish that I could ignore the worlds atrocities

Pay no attention to failed and past philosophies

It would be lovely to sit and stare at the T V screens

Instead of trying to figure out what everything means

 

 

by, Puke

One thought on “Static

Leave a Reply

