Watermelon for Loco

Four Loco, For Loco, the watermelon bind.

It tickles my tummy and blows out my mind.

To be honest it’s one of a kind.

My eyes bulge and my pulse races,

As I stare at the cans through these cold, glass cases.

I pop the top and that pink fluid glistens.

I drop the straw in and my inhibition lessens.

Minutes later my head’s in a buzz. My knees start to quiver, and oops! There goes my liver!

Watermelon, watermelon, don’t ask for none.

‘Cause by now you must know this drink has won.

by, Anon

Leave a Reply

