Givin’ Up on You

Sittin’ here thinkin’ what should I do. I know one thing, I won’t be givin’ up on you. No matter what they try to say I ain’t going nowhere. Bitch, I’m here to stay. These punk ass cops always in my face. Every time my name drops out they mouth I hope shit is all they can taste. Standing right here by each others side, they mad ’cause they want us to run and hide. They diggin’ trying to build up they case. It’s all good, I got all the time in the world to waste. You ain’t never had a bitch like me. This is how some things got to be. So when you see me walk into court, them pussy ass crackers still comin’ up short. They think they can pin a bitch down. Hell, they ain’t seen shit, wait ’till I ain’t around. Comin’ at me with that fuck ass plea. They thought a bitch would take it. Who? Not me. Sittin’ here thinkin’ what should I do I know one thing, I won’t be givin’ up on you.

by Sardines and Milkshake

One thought on “Givin’ Up on You

Leave a Reply

